​​​​

PHOTOGRAPHERS


Guy Tal                   www. guytal.com/

Hugh Rose         www.hughrosephotography.

Rod Planck                           www.rodplanck.com

​Patrick Endres                      www.alaskaphotographics.com

Wynn Bullock                              www.wynnbullockphotography.com

​Chuck Kimmerle                                                   www.chuckkimmerle.com/

Colleen Miniuk-Sperry                                                                      www.cms-photo.com

William Henry Jackson

Timothy H. O'Sullivan

Edward Weston

Minor White

           

We recommend these photographers as workshop instructors/tour leaders (at least the living ones)

Thanks for visiting, we hope you had a good time

Expedition Companies/Photo tours



Natural Exposures Photo Tours (International)                   www.naturalexposures.com

Cheeseman's Ecology Safaris  (International)                                          www.cheesemans.com

Discovery Voyages (Alaska, Prince William Sound)                                    www.discoveryvoyages.com

Preston's Wildlife and Birding Safaris  (Africa, Kenya)                                                www.prestonsafaris.com


​We've travelled with these folks. They do great tours.



LINKS

A SELECTION OF PEOPLE, PLACES AND THINGS THAT WE LIKE



nonprofit organizations



Coastside State Parks Association        www.coastsidestateparks.org

Bay Nature                                                  www.baynature.org

​KS Wild                                                 www.kswild.org

The Second Opinion                       www.thesecondopinion.org

Peaceful Refuge Sangha                    www.peacefulrefugesangha.org

​Oregon Shakespeare Festival                                     www.osfashland.org


We encourage your support and contributions to these worthy organizations

The Photography of Steve and Linda Henry

contact us


steve and/or linda henry

Gig Harbor, WA



urolophot@yahoo.com

​​Henry Images